You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Think Atlantis Was Real? (5 Reasons Why It Could Be Real)

in #history7 years ago

Wow those are some awesome think,and very nice photos and gifs I just upvoted you! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Sort:  

My man, thanks for reading and replying. I do not, unfortunately, follow people when they ask me to. I actually follow people that read and reply to my posts... without asking. Asking for follows on Steemit is like asking a lady at church for heroin. It's not how it's done.

I strongly recommend you reading this post... https://steemit.com/steemit/@walkingkeys/the-complete-guide-to-steemit-success

I will follow you if you come back and reply without asking, but it is a rule of mine and I don't break it. I'm only taking the time to write you to help you grow on Steemit. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62