You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #2 - U.S. Colonel Exposed Roswell ET Crash inc. Survivors. U.S. Uses ET Technology and so do WE in our Computers!

in #history7 years ago

Great article you giving me far too much reading and watching to do appreciated though.

Funny when I did my first degree and before that I was always convinced I had a chip in my brain. Friends joked about it say that what made me my character. I drew a picture of humans with chips in as a child in the 80's.

Very interesting documentary. I always question these, understandably as I have not physical proof myself. This guy though appear very genuine .

Sort:  

Well, I have a lot of material relating to humans who have been implanted with technology against their will and without them even being aware of it. There are global associations who attempt to protect people from this and gather evidence etc.
That said, I have no idea if you are one such case or if you are just using imagination for your own reasons here. If you are concerned about it you can feel deeply and meditate to find the original cause of the thoughts you are describing here.
The book I linked from Colonel Corso is definitely worth reading.

Umm the thought crossed my min once or twice but I have always had a colorful imagination, for sure. I don't have any recall of anything and currently and have a lot of connection with past lives, so think I would feel on some level. That being said think I wrote when young were quite odd to say the least.

Yep got the book link, your filling up my time @ura-soul with all this research. Good though :)

My understanding is that some implants can be placed using exceedinly sneaky methods that are in our 'blindspots' so to speak - so it is wise to at least maintain an enquiry about it if it bothers you in some way. I'll post some more material about tracking / implant technology soon.

I'm glad to fill your time up with something that might important - I have plenty of cat photos too for when we run out of interdimensional space crafts :)

Doesn't really me. I mean I function quite well many say odd but I like to think individual. My head is a very strange place sometimes I have to admit. Man might be benefiting me in someway if not I just need to overpower it and as my mind control grows this will come about :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81