You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Church of the African Lady ""Notre Dame d'Afrique""

in #history7 years ago

Such amazing places and many countries around the world with attractions/tourist spots I want to see and experience, once I get the money together.

I am enjoying your sharing of these places and the knowledge/history being passed to us Steemians in order to know more!

Sort:  

you are very welcome to visit Algeria and bigh Maghrib in North Africa. yes I am doing my best the show amazing places and knowledage with my dear friends on steemit.. steemit is a places to say you thoughtes and show them your view about life and share your ideas.. soyour voice deserve a worth.. so lets communicate with each other and be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88