Sort:  

Thank you Dr. Koala ;)
I am happy that it was chosen to be featured on the daily qurator, Lets pump good contente!!
I sent the 1 SBD 5 days ago do to @qurator, but got no upvote, what should I do?

Hi @carlosdaniel,
Pumping good contents is what we aim for :D
your 1 SBD was accepted as membership fee to join our @qurator group. That is why I featured your article because you are a member now :)
For the upvotes, @qurator will only upvote your new posts once per day. Which means that this post should receive an upvote from @qurator.
There was some issues with @qurator bot yesterday, but I hope it is fixed. Try to update your post and wait a bit.
Do this 2-3 times today (different times throughout the day), until you get upvote. If you dont, let us know ;)

Did what you did, updated the post and the @qurator vote came in, thank you for the tip ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54