Sort:  

howdy this fine Tuesday thekittygirl! I've seen you around from time to time but I'm not sure where..are you in Asher's Engagement League? I see that you are also in the Alliance too! I just got into the playground but don't know how to work that, haven't contacted anyone.

I must say..your blog background image is one of the most striking that I've seen!
Thanks so much for the kind words about the post, I love vintage photos but didn't know if people would be bored with them. To me they are a treasure, a look into the past of a type of people group that we know little about because we just wanted them gone or at least out of the way
even though they were proud, noble, and we could have learned so much from them! so thank you and God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51