You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank Excels At Range Detective And Rejoins The Texas Rangers

in #history5 years ago

I love the stories you tell about these larger than life legends, both the good and the bad. Occasionally the thought crosses my mind that some people become wealthy not only by their own hard work, but sometimes by their nefarious dealings as well lol.

I also love all the art you bring to us!!

Sort:  

Howdy today tamaralovelace! Thanks so much, I really like the stories that people don't know much about but that are remarkable. I think so many wealthy people, especially before we had so many regulations and laws, got there by being total crooks!

I'm so glad you appreciate the art I keep finding. Lots of people don't care for history that much but they find the artwork fascinating. Either way I appreciate their visits and thanks so much for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79