You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Southwest Indian Pottery From Ancient To Modern

in #history5 years ago

very interesting video !!! but I think I hardly ventured to repeat the same hairstyle :))) it requires certain skills. pottery made very masterfully! I really liked many of them on your photos.

Sort:  

Howdy tali72! Thanks, I really like the pottery also., I need to look up Israeli pottery and see what kind of designs they have. I think you should try that hairstyle! lol. That would make a great post!

hee hee hee :)))) it is a pity that I recently cut off the length of my hair. Now I have to wait for them to grow back :)))) Israeli ceramics will surprise you :) it is completely Moroccan)))) although in the Old City of Jerusalem you can buy ceramics Armenian style because there is an Armenian quarter

lol! That would be hilarious if you did your hair in that style at least for a post! I forgot to look up Israeli pottery but I'll do that. I bet it's really nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86