You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who (Or What) Is Humpty Dumpty? I Know That Your Mind Is Screaming, "EGG!"

in #history7 years ago (edited)

@matthewwarn, I wanted to let you know that I amended my article to include an apology to @redwellies. I am deeply sorry. I want to take appropriate steps to reconcile this issue, and I hope that you and @redwellies will forgive me.

I can see why you are upset. It was never my intention to claim that the "aha" moment was that I should create a post about a nursery rhyme. That was definitely inspired by @redwellies, and I should have credited her with that inspiration. Again I am deeply sorry.

Thank you for defending @redwellies. I know that in a similar situation I would have done the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55