You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On this day 29th November

in #history7 years ago

@Stimp1024 thank you so much for everything you do for SteemIans!

I feel like I've never properly thanked you so here I am making my presence known and felt as your follower. 😊

And btw I have a sister in law that looks just like Natalie Wood - R.I.P.

Check out my latest 👉 post 👈 where I thank the 1st SteemIt 🐳 🐋 “gods” that gave me my 👉 First 🐳🐋 UpVote. 👈 😉

Stop by & comment on both posts if you'd like. 😃

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

Sort:  

You are most welcome, I like the graphics very good indeed! I'll check out your posts

blessed-dj-some-alaska-guy.png

Thank you 🙏 so much @Stimp1024 that really means a whole lot to me! 🤗

Stay tuned for my coming series entitled #CryptoKungFu & blockchain #MortalKombat. 😂

stay-tuned-dj-some-alaska-guy.png

SteemIt banner 👇👇 made by our SteemIan bro @Kaleem345. ❤️ 👍 👌

some-alaska-guy-gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29