You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North American Harvard [Texan] NZ 951 to NZ 975 Mk 11 1940 to 1978 Part 2

in #history7 years ago

hi @len.george! when you copy the link info make sure you get the [ ] bracket stuff too. then it will show up with just the title of your post you are linking :D

Sort:  

so much to learn, so much to stuff up.

you will get it!! Never give up!! :D
My son moved to Colombia, South America and I get so frustrated sometimes on the computer that he is not here to physically show me how to DO something.
They need "rent a young one" that you can call and they come right away and show us how to do things with a smile! :D

Even 2 1/2 hours away is too far, My son seems to think he should have his own life, be able to run his legs off when he wants to, and explain things in tech talk.
Thanks for correcting my bobo, I think I have it correct this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43