An unusual love ♥

in #history7 years ago

My love story is similar to thousands of others, and familiar to many....Oh! How often we make mistakes that you later regret all my life. But, unfortunately, life is so constituted that nothing can change and time can not turn back. Can only continue to live, and try not to make mistakes...

With Maxim we met three years. Everything was perfect. The case went to the wedding. But, fate gave a surprise one day I came home from work early and caught my Maxim in bed with her best friend. I don't scandal, I don't think I want to hit her or him. I just quietly left... Maxim, probably have tried all ways of reconciliation. I remained adamant. I could forgive everything except betrayal... the saddest Thing about this story is that every day I am more and more understood that can't live without him. But female pride, you know... Maxim left all his attempts to make peace. I was left alone. Every day I became harder without him. I missed his gentle words, his hugs, the smell of it, on things, around what had been an Unusual love about him. By day, I held on for dear life when he saw in the street a happy couple, and at night silently crying into the pillow... it Seemed that my life will never take a normal shape. As the months passed. I understand that Maxim did not return to continue to live. I decided to go to relax, watch the sunset, waves, think, recover. The rest quickly brought me back to life. I again lived, enjoy every single day. And besides, I met a wonderful man. His name was Sergei. We had a great time. Most importantly, I simply did not have time to think and remember about Maxim. We with Sergey have an affair. After returning home, we continued to meet. Everything was perfect.

He was gentle, sensitive and sincere, I was grateful for this gift. I live I flew on the wings of love, I was glowing with happiness. On land I returned the letter... It was a wedding invitation. The wedding of Maxim with my best friend. Oh! what I felt then. If the earth went from under his feet. Everything around became hazy. I wave of jealousy and pain. In tears I came home. Sergei reassured me. I was afraid of such a turn of fate. I imagined one day meeting Maxim's on the street with a baby and happy next to his wife. The next months of my life, I remember very bad. Pain, pain, memories, tears. I realized that I was losing him, but I couldn't help myself. Love is stronger than the human mind. I lived moments from the past. Went through the pictures, read the texts. Sergey has not sustained. He left. And I was left alone. Alone with her thoughts, feelings, hopes, memories... they Say that when you love someone, you wish him happiness, regardless of with whom he will remain. It's not about me. I could not wish him happiness. I wanted him to come back. And may I just now realized the fault in this story. Why I don't forgive him. Oh! I wanted to turn back the time to fix it... 

Weeks passed, months, years. The pain did not pass, it was just dim for daily chores. I got married. Not to say that I was happy. But most importantly I was calm. Worry about the fate of their child. Sometimes I would remember the Maxim, thought about how there was his life, is he happy with his wife. But gradually the moments erased from memory. And became not so hurt by the memories.

One evening, returning from work, I saw a man familiar features. I haven't looked into the faces and features of passers-by. But this I attracted. I recognized this man, a scruffy time – Maxim. Oh! How it has changed. The fate of the thoroughly battered him. He also recognized me... We could not see anyone and nothing around. We existed for each other. I was interested in what happened to his life, why he looks like... an hour I knew everything about him: his wife (the same girlfriend) died from the disease. His business went bankrupt. But they were not... so was his life. Fate repaid him in full for all his faults and for all the pain he caused other people. He asked to forgive him for everything. But I forgave him long ago. Sorry for all: the pain, the resentment for the experience...

We understood that nothing can be changed. But our romance was like starting all over again. Phone, secret meetings... I was again swamped with this feeling. Later I realized that and could not stop loving him. I loved him with every part of the body, every breath, every breath... Husband suspected nothing, but to deceive this man, I couldn't... I told him everything. He understood me. And released. I was eternally grateful to the man for everything: for love, for loyalty, for honesty, for the years given to me... 

I was happy again. Was happy with my Maxim. We went to this happiness as much as 7 years. But our love endured all. We

Sort:  

Dear friend! I'm asking you to go to my page and mark "like" or leave a comment in the posts. Did you like it and you subscribe to me? I will reciprocate and You will be very grateful. Thank you! :))

Wow, very powerful short story! I enjoyed reading every paragraph right to the end. Excellent!

source: http://www.oloveza.ru/istorii-3

stop spamming and plagiarizing, yeah, that would be great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15