You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Odd Pairing Of Frank And Tom Mix

in #history5 years ago

I would have liked to see Frank in the movies. He had the looks and bearing. It would be more money and a lot easier on his health.

The last time I heard much of Dennis Quaid he was breaking up with Meg Ryan. She was involved with Russell Crowe and that never worked out.

I didn’t know Quaid was married that many times.

Quaid was great playing Jerry Lee Lewis in ‘Great Balls Of Fire.’ Maybe that role rubbed off on him as Lewis first married a cousin who was A teenager.

Sort:  

lol! laughing at the Dennis Quaid comments, maybe so. He's been acting forever, I really like him. Do you think it's no one's business if he marries a much younger woman or do you think it's disgusting?

That would be interesting about Frank if he got into acting, I just don't think he could have put up with all the politics and fakeness!

I figure that woman is old enough to know what she wants. Maybe she figures, It’s better to be an old man’s sweetheart than a young man’s fool.” 😂

lol! I agree, she's plenty old enough and probably pretty dang smart. If they get married I hope they have a good one. And if it doesn't last she'll still be a heck of a lot richer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56