You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amsterdam Then & Now #7 : Museumplein (Museum Square)

in #history6 years ago

Thanks for the informative history lesson.

Things I should learn from you :-)
I should make my photos attractively positioned in each post
I should polish my writing to make my posts interesting

Thanks again for the post!

Sort:  

You don't have to do anything. This is how I like to post, but it is part of my style. You might need something else ;) Thank you for reading this very long story!!

Have no intention as a copy cat coping you. Saying I should learn from you was a praise about your posts are some role models.

I didn’t mean it if I have made you uncomfortable. Sorry :-)

Oh, that wasn't the case at all. I got your intentions ;) I'm just saying...everyone might say that formatting your post is important, but I don't really believe that... Some tips & tricks:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@r00sj3/tips-and-tricks-for-pimping-your-steemit-posts-format

Hi again

May I suggest you to use ocd-resteem and travelfeed these two tags? If you haven’t . These groups upvote and resteem posts of very high quality like yours. You can reach more audiences and rewards.

And, you may consider joining a group @thesteemengine. They are extremely friendly and support and upvote each other. And I think the group will like your posts.

Again, i enjoy your posts so much that readers from other cultures will find your posts absolutely interesting.

Good day.

Thanks, I will look into it :)

Thanks so much for the tips. Have a wonderful day. Handshaking :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47