You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank And Gladys Get Hitched As The Danger Increases

in #history5 years ago

This is true Sir @janton, it is sad and it is laziness, but I can understand it, as if one has to visit many posts the lengthy ones loses out,
I have seen a great improvement by limiting the word count to around 300.
But of course then one loses out on the big votes like curie and ocd, but the little votes makes up for it over a range of 5 or 6 posts added together.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Very true about the length sir papilloncharity. Of course my problem is that it is hard to tell a story using just 300 words per post. lol. Especially doing a recap each time which people tell me they really appreciate.

I'll just keep stumbling along for awhile and see how it goes. lol.

Way to go my friend, way to go.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66