You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Odd Pairing Of Frank And Tom Mix

in #history5 years ago

Ha! I seriously think that people should mind their own business Sir @janton. My wife is an old soul, yet there are 23 years between us. Heaps of rocks the people have beside them, but as soon as they need our help then it all changes. All of a sudden we become lauded hahaha.
Life sure is strange my friend.
Blessings!

Sort:  

I agree sir papilloncharity, I think it is none of anyone's business. Some of the criticism may come out of jealously!

Only some Sir @janton?
Mainly from the married women, as they fear that their husbands will start looking at younger women hahaha.
Blessings!

Oh that's a good point, I'm sure that's true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57