Sort:  

what a wild man! lol. I understand what you're saying and many wished they would have chosen that after they got on the reservations and found out that it was depressing, boring and filled with disease and starvation with none of the promises being kept by the government.
Thank you much for recognizing the great paintings and photos, these were some of the best I've found and the result of many hours of searching.

Hahaha I read a great truth today, but I forgot who wrote it. I know it was some secretary of state to wit;
"90% of politicians give the other 10% a bad name"
A truth then and still a truth today methinks!

haha! so true and it seems to be a universal law. the blatant and obvious results of the fallen state of man. one of them. But I think most people would change that 90% to 95%!

A good statement as usual Sir @jantonand I read another theological research statement that 1 in every 144,000 will be saved globally.
Makes one think doesn't it?

yeah it makes me wonder how that could be, I hope it will be much higher than that! Most people talk about a great End Times revival and surely that would drastically improve those ratios!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47