You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemtrail History curation channel - introduction

in #history7 years ago

I read this post with pleasure, im a college student of Protection of cultural Heritage, so im into History ( Especially Middle age and modern History , but i love too Roman history and contemporary one) , archeology and art . Im happy to find this Steemtrail about history, i cant wait to read (And maybe to write if i feel ready for it, my english is still not perfect and my knowledge in some subjects too ) some interesting historycal post =) Thank you for the post that make me know about Steem trail .

Sort:  

Glad to reads this and I am looking forward to read even more of your posts @noemilunastorta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49