Sort:  

The original source that OP translated from is here:

https://vk.com/publicrebublic?w=wall-31648108_1622

lol

Either way, it's not your original content and you didn't give proper attribution until I pointed it out. All you did was copy and paste which I consider spam and is why I flagged you.

I had written a post in Russian in 2013. Today I translated it into English and posted here. It is believed that you are so critical to the judgments of the fact that you can not do to write a post, but snide comments you work out well.

Yes I am very critical and skeptical of everything posted on here as there are a lot of spammers. There is no way to verify that you are the author of this material, regardless, I will give you the benefit of the doubt and I have removed my flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41