You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Werewolves Have Been Shifting Their Shapes for a Long Time

in #history7 years ago

I've been enjoying these stories in movies, but I didn't know the history of werewolves. From a feud between Lykaon and Zeus.. there is great pleasure in getting the background of what we so dearly love to read about and watch.
Though I feel ancient hunting ritual was interpreted to mean something else, there is no denying that werewolves have remained among many generations with the movies attracting enormous sales.
Of the different ways a person could become a werewolf from
being cursed, being conceived under a new moon, drinking water touched by a wolf, and sleeping under a full moon on Fridays.. I enjoy the sleeping under a full moon. This part always freaks me out when am watching werewolf movies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75