You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discrediting Power: Whoring Monarchs

in #history6 years ago

I upvoted it anyway, because I haven't been on all day and my VP needing taking down a peg. ;D
This is the first I've heard of Trump penises and I rather wish I could get it out of my head now! 😆
We can't escape that we are hierarchical creatures and, like chickens, we always feel the need to bring others down and make ourselves feel a little more superior.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, thank you :)
It's gone down a bit (no pun intended, I swear). But it was pretty "famous" during his campaign - anything to discredit the guy, I suppose and people normally love that sort of gossip. Even now, if you listen to people controlled by the MSM, you'll hear some snipe about his younger wife who can't possibly be happy with him.
And I'm sorry for getting that in your head :))

We do. Mainly because we're always tormented by some feeling of inferiority, eaten away by our insecurities. I guess it's nice to know or at least think we know there's someone out there who's got it worse than us. what a glorious species, indeed...

It's gone down a bit

😨 and now more pictures. The last time I had a conversation with someone about Trump that gave me bad images he made things worse by showing me this:

Now I share my pain with you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66