You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January 2013 Digital Time Capsule: Bitcoin Tweets from @lukestokes

in #history6 years ago

It’s hard to imagine bitcoin at high 20’s. Even though you bought it at that time, I bet you wish you bought even more. Today, I actually added to my portfolio. If I loose it, I loose it, which I doubt. We were in this cycle seven times already. I wasn’t invested in the previous crypto bear market, but I can bet it was exactly the same. It would be too easy for everyone knowing the future. We have to suffer to get rewarded. Suffer means going through selling pressure and withstand it, even adding to position at this time while most people sell or stay on the sideline I personally consider bravery. I might be crazy buying now, but that’s because I belive in this that much.

Sort:  

Think in terms of years and not days and you'll be completely fine, IMHO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29