Sort:  

haha! If I ever want to create a tourist trap I'll let you design it! Hey you might be staying up late tonight huh?
I don't know when they stop they're coming out when I go to bed at 2 or 2:30, I might have to stay up later too!

I took couple naps this afternoon just in case! I'm waiting!
I'll design your tourist trap anytime!

ok! I just sent you an email. it's a little bit sad though!

I'm not willing to give up yet!

yes I see that, thank you for that, I won't either until the fat lady sings! where did that expression come from anyway?? lol.

Ha! I think it may have to do with opera... But it's a great saying, no matter where it comes from! I can remember my dad using that phrase when I was a kid. Pretty sure it's been around for a while!

I bet you're right and it would only take a minute to find out wouldn't it? I'm still amazed at our research abilities now. or what we have access to, not OUR'S really. Like those photos of the trio of Butch, Sundance and Etta in South America. Those are not included in the thousands of photos I've seen of them in any of the sites.

But just for fun I typed in "images of Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid In Argentina" and there they were!

The information that is at our fingertips is amazing. I remember spending hours looking through books to find the answer to a question and realizing that I simply did not have the right books for the information that I was searching for. And I had a pretty darn good Library. Many times you just gave up and never did find the answer to the question. The internet never ceases to amaze me.

The information that is at our fingertips is amazing. I remember spending hours looking through books to find the answer to a question and realizing that I simply did not have the right books for the information that I was searching for. And I had a pretty darn good Library. Many times you just gave up and never did find the answer to the question. The internet never ceases to amaze me.

Oh wait! Are these comment votes I see?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65