You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Church of the African Lady ""Notre Dame d'Afrique""

in #history7 years ago

I am proud of you because you show a great concern on catholic church . The pictures is very nice , it shows how great the early catholic mission are. The church building has a good architectural design. I am proud to be a catholic.

Sort:  

am glad that you like my modest post.. I wrote it from my depth heart to show beauty of christinty and it has tolerance mission and we welcome it in a Muslim country and still look after this church and invite people to visit it.. you should know that they are so many christian people visited from all Africa and rest of the world so full respect dear brother to you and you believes and faith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72