You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The discovery of Tesla's Magnifying Transmitter - part 2

in #history7 years ago

@mage00000 I am sorry I got excited a blew up your comments. In the future I will try not to write such a long comment. I will also try not to be first if I do write a long comment. I hope I didn't make you lose money! Sorry bro.

Sort:  

What are you talking about? I am very happy with the comments that I get and especially if they have something substantial. Keep 'm coming!

Well I just was thinking that some people may have not commented, because there was this huge page long diatribe at the beginning of your post. Some others who read my post might have a predictive programing cycle if they read the part about gravity. A lot of how people think is not really there thinking. lol. I will be reading your post and commenting when appropriate. I just didn't want you to feel like I was taking over or being a know it all or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51