while I was at my mistress

in #history6 years ago

z9ECu.jpg

Was with me this case. I came by car to my mistress for an hour, while dinner was at work. I went up to her, I had dinner, so I did not even stay long. I leave quickly, time is running out, and then I see a picture ... My swallow is on bricks, without all 4 wheels .... I was in shock ... And it's in the white day, right at the entrance. And even the alarm did not work, or maybe I just did not hear it. But the fact remains. I went to work on the subway!)

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @jugor
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jugor to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your post was found in violation of our TOS and was unvoted to combat spam and abuse on steem.
According to our TOS, we do not offer refunds, since unvoting does not give us the voting power back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82