You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holocaust Denial

in #history7 years ago

I have done a fair bit of research into the 'Holocaust' (capital 'H' since 1945) myself including reading/watching some of the same material you sourced. A particularly good book (I thought) on the subject is called "Debating the Holocaust" by Thomas Dalton. It used to be available on Amazon up until a few months ago but freedom of speech only goes so far don't ya know ;-)

The authors website is http://www.debatingtheholocaust.com/ with the contents, introduction and chapter 1 being viewable on the site.

Such is the emotion and passion that this topic brings about in people, I didn't want to post anything on Steemit about it in case my reputation took a hit or I was voted down. Glad to see someone has more balls than me (and your rep doesn't appear to have suffered either).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44