You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plan For Revenge Is Disrupted By Quanah Parker

in #history5 years ago

Howdy today Trudee! Did you guys go to church today? As soon as I hit rep 67 it felt like I got stuck in quicksand! lol..things slowed down dramatically. I've been on 67 for over a month now and I'm only up to 67.6 but I'll keep plugging along. Your comment is a good reminder to get over to your blog though, thanks!

Sort:  

Yes......we went to Church. It's always good catching up with our second family. 😊 I know what you are saying regarding our rep. It does seem to take forever at times, especially the higher up you go, but you are definitely heading in the right direction. Keep up the great work, my friend. 🌼 🌻 🌼

Yes Ma'am I'll keep plugging away and not think about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46