Sort:  

I got a big upvote on my newest video. Very unexpected. That propelled my rep. That's good as I like to vote on other people's content. Too much as I can spend my SBD down quite a bit. It's strange. What I think is my best stuff tends to have the least votes. It's interesting. Meanwhile, I have more content coming. So much yet to do.

You're doing well too. I'm always happy to see that as I know how much time and effort you're putting into it. These latest series of posts are just great. I like your writing style as well. Feels good to so your own thing your own way doesn't it?

howdy today @squirrelbait! yes I saw that big upvote from Dtube! yeah, the people who do those videos seem to get on dtubes radar and after awhile every video is upvoted like that! that's how people are making the money on here..well except the giants.

so I think you will be rising fast once they start voting you consistently.
thanks for the encouragement, I'll keep plugging away.

I don't think so but we'll see. It's more important that people watch them. You'll do fine it just takes time to grow. You are not offering fluff as content. It just takes time. I slowly pick up more followers as time goes by. Patience my friend. I found you so others will too and more people are signing up all the time.

yes Ma'am I heard that several hundred a day are signing up so it's stil growing pretty well. ha! I don't put out fluff but I'm going to today because I'm so tired, not much sleep last night and it's hard to think very much.
thanks squirrelbait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71