Sort:  

My Amazon Alexa does all my math for me these days. She is a whiz!

oh you are full of surprises! lol. I didn't know you had that, so you just ask her any math questions? I hadn't thought of that, that's pretty cool.

I have lamps plugged in to smart plugs so that I can just tell her to turn on my bedroom lights or at Christmas time I have my Christmas tree plugged into smart plugs and could just tell her to turn on the Christmas lights or the outdoor Christmas lights. She makes my life so much easier! I used her all the time to set timers and alarms for various things that I don't want to forget. But math, she is really good at math and various conversions.

Oh well that is very interesting information. What do the smart plugs look like, are they like regular outlets but they have something built into them?

They are small and plug into the outlet and then you plug the lamp into that.

Oh ok, I got it. smart everything these days. Our house has original 1980 wiring so it doesn't have smart anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85