You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red's Lucky Day And The Third Assassin

in #history5 years ago

Oh that sounds heavenly! Do they have MooBella ice cream up there? I've never heard of it.
Yeah I can just see the old Doc, probably from the Wild West days, looking him over and sayin "He'll live. I've seen worse!" lol. I don't think he got anymore treatment. Probably didn't even have pain killers to give him.

Sort:  

I've never heard of Moobella before, but then I'm out of the loop on a lot of things!

Since they are setting the machines up in New England I figured they must be from that area. I think they should place them in FL or Texas. I assume you guys also did some traveling in New England?

I've spent lots of time in Central New York, and have traveled through Vermont and New Hampshire, and a bit of Maine.
Culver's has the best ice cream. They are a Wisconsin institution! I have never seen an ice cream vending machine, but I would probably be tempted to give it a try if I came across one!

I've never seen Culvers so I guess they don't get down here unfortunately. I'd give any ice cream making vending machine a try! How has your day gone? You know what? It was 30 degrees last night, set a record. And it was 50 today, the normal for this time of year is 73. Supposed to get done to 31 tonight.

I've been posting about the 6 inches of snow we got.
Culver's started in Wisconsin, a mom and pop business in Central WI in the next town over from where I lived. Their ice cream was worth the trip. Their food is pretty decent, too. The franchise is huge and we actually have 3 of them in my town now. There are some in Texas, but it looks like they are only in the cities.

Howdy tonight Melinda! Sorry I missed this yesterday. Ok, so it's not just an ice cream maker, I'll probably run into them sometime I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72