You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Founding of Dodge City - Cow town

in #history6 years ago

Miss Lightweight..did you go to bed before you even got my reply?
I think you said yes I'm hear how can I help you and then you went to bed immediately! hahaha.. you're the best I'm so thankful that you checked your replies, ok, I will resteem it. hey, do you know of any research that shows what's the best time to post or resteem for maximum exposure, it's hard to figure since so many are in other countries.
Also, Jaynie invited me to join steemitbloggers but do you know where i find those banners to put at the bottom of the post?
and also, what section in the discord group do I put proof that I upvoted and commented on a member's post?

Sort:  

hahaha I think I did :) And I read the post; that was so nice of her to do!

In steemitbloggers discord, on the left you will see this:

If you scroll up in "admin-announce", you'll find the information on the banners. And you just have to copy and paste it, but the instructions are there. Make sure when you post, one of your tags is #steemitbloggers too.

In "support_confirmations" is where you put the names of those you upvote. Just have a look and it'll make perfect sense :)

As far as timing for posts, you got me! I try not to do it too late at night or mornings, but lots do. It's a crap shoot I think :) That's why joining some of these communities is such a good idea because there's a spot in all of them where you can share your post and a lot of people select their reading material from there.

thanks Lynn for all this information and help. I upvoted a couple of steemitbloggers yesterday, at least, do I only put in ones that I do today? how often do you put these in, just one a day?
thank you!

My pleasure buddy! Yep, just one/day, but if you miss a day, then just do two the next. Jaynie keeps a pretty close eye out, so aim for one per day :)

thanks so much. what do you do today? are you going to post something this week?

You're welcome. Brian's had a couple of pretty rough days, so I stay off of steemit when that happens. He seems 'better' today, so now I've got the overwhelming task of catching up and creating a post!

I don't know how you can catch up but I'm rooting for you!

almost there haha Now it's time to do a post of my own :)

I just went to your post awhile ago. you call THAT a post???
lol, just teasing. it wouldn't load the photos so I gotta go back later to more professionally judge the content and quality! hey do you know anything about Curie? because every one I know is getting upvoted by Curie, I went and asked a question on their discord but got no answer and I hear that you just have to wait and get noticed by them or her or whatever it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71