You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: The Glory Of Argentina

in #history5 years ago

howdy again Miss Lena! "those vegan products damn delicious!" lol..well if they want to increase sales they have to make them taste good huh? I'm so glad that they are. Yes I thought you had white hair by the way your old photo looks but of course that color would not match your age or youthful appearance at all.

I've had this silver-white hair for 20 years, way before someone of my age would have it. But I've been blessed with no hair loss and it's very thick still so I'm thankful for that.
Mrs. J has light brown and blonde hair with a few gray streaks as well.

Sort:  

Yes you are blessed with thick hair Janton. Silver or not, as long as you have it. You are like Richard Gere. Oh my gosh! Now when I am looking at his photos, I realized you look like him, lol. Do people tell you that? Does Mrs. J look like Julia Roberts? The hair you described could be.

haha! no way does anybody tell me that and that's so funny that you said that about Mrs. J because she hates Julia Roberts! lol.. of all the actresses out there she can't stand that one, she calls her Big Mouth! lol. No thank goodness Mrs. J doesn't look like Julia Roberts or she would hate herself! I don't know of anyone famous who she looks like, I'll keep my eye open and let you know if I see one.
But yes, you are right, I'm very thankful to have thick hair.

Oh my gosh, LOL!!! I can't believe it!!! You better don't tell her I asked you that!!!

I won't I promise! lol.. that was really funny though.

Yes that was, but if you think she would have a good laugh and would not be mad at me, than you can tell her, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70