You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: The Glory Of Argentina

in #history5 years ago

yes I have no idea. I wonder if that was a specialty of hers before going down there. They said there were quite a few Irish and from other countries there too so that helped as far as being able to talk to them in English.
Did you say you were in Argentina?

Sort:  

I've never been, personally, but knew a girl from there. Her accent was a bit crazy, as they pronounce a lot of words with almost a Portuguese sound.

howdy back sir fotosdenada! yes sir I know, that Portuguese sound can really throw things off! lol...I have no idea what that sound is but I believe you. I just want to move to Patagonia after reading about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65