You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Founding of Dodge City - Cow town

in #history6 years ago

howdy @cicisaja! oh yes, now I understand why some families marry off their young girls..because they can't afford to provide for them.

I think you do most of your posts in another language?
hey do you know thekitchenfairy? she writes all of hers in English and Indonesian.
take care, talk later!

Sort:  

I can write in 3 languages😊, acehnese is my mother language, a local tribe language, well we have hundreds tribe in my country. Bahasa Indonesia is the national language and English as my alternative. Well.. I used to write a post in 3 languages, and couldn't help my self to mixed the words in one sentence which make my readers confuse😄 so I separate each post in different language for a week.

Yes, I knew lovely @thekitchenfairy, She's a great Indonesian Steemian who also a witness, so proud of her and I like her baking posts too.

howdy back @cicisaja! you are very talented if you can write in 3 languages!
Yes the kitchenfairy is wonderful and all of those images which she puts on her posts are great and the food is amazing.
thank you so much!

Thats very kind of you, thanks 😁

howdy @thekitchenfairy! it's so true, I've been following you since the day I joined and
you are awesome. God bless you!

Thanks babe 💗

😘 anytime...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61