You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling through fairytale places of Ukraine - Chersonesus

in #history7 years ago

Fantastic pictures! I wish I had access to your photos before to publish my story about Mithridates! They are better than anything I could find on internet at the time: https://steemit.com/history/@herverisson/enemies-of-rome-5-2-mithridates-the-saviour-of-the-east
Followed and upvoted and re-esteemed!

Sort:  

Haha:) You anyway would need a permission to use them:) Thank you:)
Awesome story by the way! I was growing uo there, but I found out something about history only in university:)

Of course I would have asked your permission and mentioned you :) If you have any more pics from archeological sites of Crimea, i'd be more than happy to see them!

I have some:) Later I'll make some more posts:)

Looking forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43