You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barber Shops, where are they today? How did they get started?

in #history6 years ago

Well that is some very interesting information! There's a barber shop just in the town we live near. The barber there is getting old though so idk if he's still working or how much longer he'll work. We actually do all our own hair cutting. I cut my husband's and the kids' hair, and my husband cuts mine! I may do a post on that sometime, as I could go for a haircut soon.

Sort:  

That was the case for my first barber, did it for a looooong time and then retired. Now there are two people where I go now and they are getting up in age as well.

You should do a post, you don't hear about a man cutting women's hair that often....at home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53