Sort:  

howdy hebrewhousewife! well, that would be so interesting to know, on the information from the National Archives it said that an Indian agent called him "the dude Indian" because he always wore nice white man's shirts and coats unless he was working on the ranch. So I thought that was interesting, he really liked our style of clothing or was trying hard to fit in when he left the ranch.
too bad we can't interview these people. I just never see any photos of Indians with short hair from that period.
thanks so much for commenting, do you have a post today?

People used the word “dude” during that time? Interesting. I’m sure we could learn a lot if we could interview them.
Yes sir I did. I’ll be interested to see what you think too.

hebrewhousewife! yes the quote with the word dude in it was a quote from 1890 by an Indian agent so I was really surprised that he called the Indian the "dude" Indian! lol. who'd a thought.
as far as your post, yeah I don't know, that's one that mepatriot should know about, I don't know what they want with all this info but it sure isn't safe with them, that cracked me up when I saw that.
so I don't know but I'm with you, don't trust them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33