You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Mile In MY Shoes

in #history7 years ago

I served on a Bomber Base In Thailand at the same time.
We won the war, the democrats gave it away.
The liberals, some of them still living, are directly responsible for the deaths of millions.
If that's not war crimes I don't know what it is.
I share your feeling.
I won't watch TV or most movies.
They lie.

Sort:  

My guess would be Ubon. I'm glad somebody else knows we won... the N. Vietnamese surrendered at Paris and the Dems impeached Nixon for doing what everybody in politics does. Watergate was a fabrication of the MSM. I don't watch TV either, but like movies (mostly old ones). There are a few "brothers" I'm not so proud of, John Kerry the traitor and McCain who was charged with treason and pardoned by Nixon (wonder what that cost his dad?)

Utapaeo, Ubon was a fighter base.
Nixon was not impeached, he resigned first.
I agree with you about everything else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41