You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: History and A Modern Adaptation To The Spirit of Guy Fawkes

in #history7 years ago

LOVE THIS POST !

I share a lot of Anonymous news on my facebook ; i am resteeming this post just for the love of Guy Fawks and Anonymous and V for Vendetta and everything in between .

Sort:  

@endymionoriax, thank you ! wait for my next part about the movie vs the book adaption of Guy Fawkes. I still have your questions but I am really stalling it. If you use discord find me at @macchiata#0736 :). I find it easier to talk and discuss about things there. Also It's easier to drop links for the discussion .

unfortunately i do not have discord ; however i am thinking of getting it because everyone else has it, plus a bunch of people in some games i play, on my phone also want me to get it lol !

Please do! It makes life a whole lot of easier plus it only use email :D instead a phone number that's why I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74