You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wicko GM1 NZ 580 1939 to 1942

in #history7 years ago

Yes! Currently our filter works with the tag thingies! If you wanted to make a table of contents with all the posts tagged RNZAF, you can do it with this tool.

My mother said my post was too technical, and so she made this post explaining it.

I noticed that some of the posts in the RNZAF tag are sub series, De Havilland Tiger Moth, for example has 7 parts. We are working on adding another filter, for titles. I'll let you know when that is up, but basically you would first add a filter for the rnzaf tag and then add a filter for, say, Tiger Moth.

I also want to add a button that flips the list, so instead of newest to oldest, as the steem feed goes, you could flip the switch and have Part 1 to Part 7 in the right order.

Its a work in progress, we are still futzing with it, and although I think it will be useful to you now to a certain degree, I would appreciate an 80-year old's review of the tool and any and all commentary that comes out of that!

Blessings!

Sort:  

Sounds good. What do I do next?

Well, try clicking this link and see if you can copy and paste something useful into your next post.

I ran into the size of a post problem, hence the many parts.

Yeah these posts have a lot of information!

Had a look at Mum's post, I think I know what to do now, will have a go tonight and see what happens. Thanks for your help and patience.

My pleasure! Let me know how it goes, no rush at all ;)

I think it worked, Thank you and your Mum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39