You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decapitating the snake... watching the power vaccuum be filled.

in #history7 years ago

I don't like repeating mistakes. I also do not see aggression as typically being the only or wisest of solutions. It seems to often just be kicking the can down the road as a large part of the problems stem from other humans being able to FORCE what other humans must do. I don't see that being better because I am the one who gets to do the forcing.

Sort:  

you will laugh, but it is about liberation. It is not about what we do after we have a clean sheet. I dont mind people building communities based on An-Carp. I will most likely be part of another tho.

I would also prefer a bloodless coup, but I am willing to use force for the destruction of the system, not for the rebuild, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44