You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great War Centenary: Part One, The Tinderbox

in #history6 years ago

I had so much pleasure reading your post. I loved history at school, especially World War I. There were so many connections between countries that are not to be believed nowadays. And so much tension that it was a pot with hot boiling water about to explode. And this is what happened with assassination. It was just an excuse to start the war that was expected for long time.

I like how you explain certain events. I struggled to understand some connections at school but you write it in such an easy and understandable way that everything what you say is clear. I'm looking forward to the continuation and especially to the posts about World War II.

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you, @delishtreats for your encouraging words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45