Sort:  

lol! yes Ma'am that's a totally American culture thing, did you learn about it?
most of these redneck jokes are American stupidity or culture so sorry about that. what did you think of the article, did you feel sorry for the girls or the cowboys or neither? I was fascinated by the photos.

I find all of your articles interesting m'dear but I can't keep telling you that over and over........or can I?
You have a good conversational style of writing with enough details to inform but not to bore.
I can't say I'm not learning a few things from you either!

howdy @deirdyweirdy! thanks so much for the kind words, I wasn't fishing for compliments I was just wondering what you thought of the photos and situation back then but I'll take the compliments since you're throwing them out there!

Now if I could just write like deirdyweirdy I'd have something to show off!
God bless you and God bless Ireland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48