The movie

in #history7 years ago (edited)

 Spanish

It's night, we're alone you chose the movie very well, is changing tone, excellent change since my head rests on your breasts and your fingers glide through my up hair, turning my head changed drastically position and I fall on your legs. Look at me, I look at you, damn it! As you pass your fingers down my cheeks and you come to my lips, your flirty smile, that flirty smile, changes the perspective of everything, I know very well that you can see in my eyes the spark and the fire that she produces, you lean, low slowly and give me a kiss, a short kiss and slow, but with a huge load of passion , Desire and lust you disguise with a tender smile, as you return to your position I stop you, I steal a kiss and do not try to disguise the passion, I play with my tongue and you respond with yours, a ambrosia of saliva that ends in bite, our bodies know that they need, I feel like your legs begin to make small contractions under me , your breath.

It's amazing how a kiss can prepare for more, I know that the way I do, you're ready, you know my breath and that little blush that seizes my cheeks when I am desiring, I wait no longer, I get up, I take a seat and lift you to above me, we lose between kisses, licks and bites, our mischievous hands begin to play , yours cling to my shoulders and mine play in your breasts that widen slightly before my touch your nipples erect and give indescribable feelings for you and me, I rip the button shirt that does not clog, I want to unbuckle mine, I rise and turn you by putting you gatas on the couch, I lean and lift your skirt , while pull your hair, under your panties and my fingers play inside you, enough and plenty to know that you're ready, your moisture your body language say more than any story or any dictionary, my fingers go through your sex, play slowly and increase the pace little by little, pull your hair once more, and every time my fingers accelerate my hands Jalan more and more , I leave you and enter slowly without leaving your hair, your body shudders at my entrance, with the free hand I cling to your hips and with that support Acelero my lunges to your groans and your trembling legs acelero my rhythm, the VA and comes us out of control your groans intensify, your hip movements me out of control , as much as your body under my hands, that last cry you loose is synchronized with mine I end with your name on my lips and my end weakens your legs and inadvertently let you fall without strength on the couch ...

-by Mister Silences

ABOUT ME

 More content 

Sort:  

Impromptu fingerblasts lead to intense moments of erotic play... The best part is running it back longer the second time

Yes, more the complicity that is generated with the other person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58