Sort:  

Thanks sounds like fun! Where are you from? Following you!

Added you to the chat server ;)

Thanks you so much can I ask you a huge personal favour? Can you send me the link again?

Which link? The chat server? The invite is a few comments above this..

Yes thanks for reminding me. Following you, have a great day!

Wow, that sounds interesting... You going to make it to Steem Saturday next month??
I love most kind of tech - especially gadgets. At this stage I'm big into home automation, anything to do with a raspberry pi and probably asterisk systems ;)

Hi @cheeto.blue thanks for the complement... yes I am going with one of my Steemian friends from Pretoria. Actually he is the person who introduced me to this programme. Are you going?

Didn't realize you are from South Africa. Are you from Joburg? Do you mean home automation like robots, or home automation like remote controlled appliances and lights?

What is raspberry pi and asterisk systems. Apologies for all the questions but really curious about this.

I hope you have a wonderful day!!!

Haha :)
Yip, based in Limpopo. I'll definitely be in Jo'burg for the event next week!!!
Home Automation is turning on lights, fans, appliances etc ;)
A raspberry pi is basically a "mini" computer and Asterisk is basically an open source phone system - hehe :)
See you at the event!!!

From good old Polokwane ;)

Nice what do you do?

Whaha!! Finance and photography, amongst other things. You?

Freelance translating. What kind of technology are you into?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40