You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MARITIME CHRONICLES - HISTORY SINCE 1950 - CONVALESCENCE [4 MINUTE READ]

in #history7 years ago

Haha :)
Yip, based in Limpopo. I'll definitely be in Jo'burg for the event next week!!!
Home Automation is turning on lights, fans, appliances etc ;)
A raspberry pi is basically a "mini" computer and Asterisk is basically an open source phone system - hehe :)
See you at the event!!!

Sort:  

cool where in Limpopo? See you there. You mean next month right? The date I have here is 9 Sep? Home automation, nice. So the kind that turns on automatically when you enter a room, and stuff? I lived in America and they had these automated toilets there. I hated them because sometimes you are not even done yet and they start flushing what a pain!

Wait a minute, not gonna let you off that easily. I need you to tell me more about raspberri pi and Asterisk. What would you use them for.

See you there, can't wait to meet you.

Following you, hope you have a wonderful day!!

In Polowane :)
Oops, I meant next month ;) Will see you there and discuss :)

See you there. I'll be the guy wearing the green anti-CNN hat :-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42