You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiding in Plain Sight: The Oil Wells of Los Angeles

in #history7 years ago

Appreciate the hardwork you put in this post.
What made you to write about oil wells where the rest are in and of crypto?
Very nice post with the references you gave, shows the extensive research you made on this craft. Cant wait to comment after reading total post. Liked it and upvoted.

Sort:  

Others are better at writing about those crypto ideas. I get bored, so I seek out other interesting topics.

Be special :-)

Also I'd like to mention from your post the black gold.

Here in my country India, we call Coal as Black Gold

Yes, we use that term also, for both oil and coal.

Ohhh.... I learned another new thing in this interaction on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52