You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸 Omm Sety- The Reincarnation of a Priestess of Isis🌸

in #history6 years ago

Thank you so much!

I think I was somehow nervous when just recording my voice (no video). So for some reason, though no one was home, I was all soft and calm. The subject matter KINDA called for it, but really, some inflection would have been nice. 😏
I've been doing much better on my videos (where you see my face). The difference between the first few and the most recent ones are lifetimes apart. 😍
Plus, I think having a radio/talk show will help too. I think it's in me, I just need practice for it to be more natural.

I'm so glad you enjoyed the video! The subject grabbed me a few weeks ago and I found myself just researching more and more. I seriously LOVE things like this. I spend way too much time just watching youtube videos and thought, "I should do that!" LOL!

And finally, thank you again for the kind words on video editing. It's a new skill I'm super stoked to learn... there's just SO MUCH. No fear, I'll be creating movies in no time. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32