You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Meily (Filipino film director) begins pitching process for the TV series of my father's life

in #history6 years ago

I was waiting for an update! EXCITING!
It can be such a small world sometimes when these connections from all over the globe come together in unexpected ways.

Sort:  

I was completely blown away that this lady (who met me only once in 1997) not only remembered me but also the story I told her about dad. Wish I could say my memory was that good!

Feels like we are soooooo close now to getting the green light :)

Thank you for you amazing support!

You are so welcome! Yes, it sure seems like somebody will pick up this story/project and run with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58