You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemtrail History curation channel - introduction

in #history7 years ago

Wow, I've been waiting for a program like this. Since joining in steemit, I often get lost in history tagging. Many of my friends love history, but they are more synonymous with the world of archeology. I hope to become a member of Steemtrail History. For the record, I am a bachelor graduate in the history of education. Since graduating college, I often apply the basic knowledge I can by writing history on blogs. Thanks to this opportunity, I am very grateful to finally find people who love the history of the world, although our point of view may differ in understanding historical truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46